Branches

KANNUR

7th floor, Emad tower
Fort road, Kannur Phone: +91 90 72 593746
Mail id : kannur@kappans.in

CALICUT

4th Floor D square
Near Civil Station, Eranhipalam,
Calicut,Kerala,India Phone: +91 90 72 593744
Mail id : calicut@kappans.in

MANJERI

4th floor,V.P.mall,
Nilambur Road, Manjeri
Malappuram, Kerala,India Phone: +91 90 72 593745
Mail id : manjeri@kappans.in

THIRUVALLA

3 rd Floor
Marygiri Shopping Complex
Opposite BSNL Office, Cross Jn.
Thiruvalla,Kerala,India Phone: +91 90 72 593742
Mail id : thiruvalla@kappans.in

TRIVANDRUM

3rd Floor, M G Corporate Centre
Ulloor, Trivandrum, Kerala , India Phone: +91 90 72 593741
Mail id : trivandrum@kappans.in

COCHIN

Sansam Towers,
Pathadippalam Edappally, Cochin -24 Phone: +91 90 72 593743
Mail id : cochin@kappans.in



Quick Enquiry

Kappans School of Accountancy and Management aims to provide world class training for global accountancy and management



News @ Kappan’s

1

ACCA P2 for September 2017 Exam Session
ACCA P2 for September Exam Session starts on 18-Ju...
POSTED: 11-07-2017

2

ACCA P7 for September 2017 Exam Session
ACCA P7 for September 2017 Exam Session starts on ...
POSTED: 27-06-2017

3

ACCA P6 for September 2017 Exam Session
ACCA P6 for September Exam Session starts on 07-Au...
POSTED: 27-06-2017



Welcome to Kappans School of Accountancy and Management [KSAM]

Kappans School of Accountancy and Management aims to provide world class training for global accountancy and management qualifications and develop the professionals of tomorrow. We are located at Pathadipalam, Edappally, Cochin, Kerala, India, close to public transport. Our faculty comprises of professionals and academicians with years of industry experience and relevant teachi...

Kappans School of Accountancy and Management
Sansam Towers, Pathadippalam
Edappally, Cochin 24
Email: info@kappans.in
Website: www.kappans.in
Call Us: +91 484 485 0675

© 2018 Kappan's School of Accountancy and Management All Rights Reserved.