Contact Form

Cochin

Sansam Towers,
Pathadippalam Edappally, Cochin -24
Kerala, india

 cochin@kappans.in

 +91 484 6500155

 +91 90 72 593743

 www.kappans.in

Trivandrum

3rd Floor,M G Corporate Centre
Ulloor,Trivandrum,Kerala,India

  trivandrum@kappans.in

 +91 90 72 593741

Thiruvalla

3 rd Floor
Marygiri Shopping Complex
Opposite BSNL Office, Cross Jn.
Thiruvalla, Kerala, India

 thiruvalla@kappans.in

 +91 90 72 593742

Manjeri

4th floor, V.P.mall,
Nilambur Road, Manjeri
Malappuram, Kerala, India

 manjeri@kappans.in

 +91 90 72 593745


Calicut

4th Floor D square
Near Civil Station, Eranhipalam,
Calicut, Kerala, India

 calicut@kappans.in

 +91 90 72 593744

Kannur

7th floor
Emad tower Fort road,
Kannur.
Kerala, india

 kannur@kappans.in

 +91 90 72 593746

ADDRESS

  • Address: Sansam Towers, Pathadippalam Edappally, Cochin 24
  • Email: info@kappans.in
  • Website: www.kappans.in
  • Call Us: +91 484 650 0155