BRANCHES

COCHIN

Sansam Towers,
Pathadippalam Edappally, Cochin -24
Phone: +91 90 72 593743
Mail id : cochin@kappans.in

Kappans Institute of Management Studies Branches


BRANCHES

TRIVANDRUM

3rd Floor, M G Corporate Centre
Ulloor, Trivandrum, Kerala , India
phone: +91 90 72 593741
Mail id : trivandrum@kappans.in

THIRUVALLA

3 rd Floor
Marygiri Shopping Complex
Opposite BSNL Office, Cross Jn.
Thiruvalla,Kerala,India
Phone: +91 90 72 593742
Mail id : thiruvalla@kappans.in

MANJERI

4th floor,V.P.mall,
Nilambur Road, Manjeri
Malappuram, Kerala,India
phone: +91 90 72 593745
Mail id : manjeri@kappans.in

CALICUT

4th Floor D square
Near Civil Station, Eranhipalam,
Calicut,Kerala,India
Phone : +91 90 72 593744
Mail id : calicut@kappans.in

KANNUR

7th floor, Emad tower
Fort road, Kannur
phone: +91 90 72 593746
Mail id : kannur@kappans.in

Send Quick Inquiry

OUR COURSE

ADDRESS

  • Address: Sansam Towers, Pathadippalam Edappally, Cochin 24
  • Email: info@kappans.in
  • Website: www.kappans.in
  • Call Us: +91 484 650 0155